Look Who’s Doing Take-out

 

It’s an unusual start to our 2020 summer season,but until the ban on in-person dining at restaurants and Bars is lifted Take Out & Delivery is the new normal. But many of your local favorites are open and have mastered the art of take-out…Be sure to support our local businesses.

Check out their ads in the paper/ on line/ or give them a call:

668 The Gig Shack…631-668-2727…www.668thegigshack.com
Best Pizza…631-668-8378…www.bestpizzadivebar.com

Duryea’s… 631-668-2410…www.duryealobsters.com

Gin Beach Café…631-483-5111…www.ginbeachcafe.com
Gosman’s Dock…631-668-5330…www.gosmans.com
Harvest…631-668-5574…www.harvest2000.com
Hooked…631-668-2111 …www.hookedmtk.com
Inlet Seafood…631-668-4272…www.inletseafood.com
John’s Drive In…631-668-5515…www.johnsdriveinmontauk.com
John’s Pancake…631-668-2383
Joni’s…631-668-3663 …www.jonismontauk.com
Montauket…631-668-5992…www.themontauket.com
Montauk Circle Burger…631-238-5510…www.montaukcircle.com
MTK Lobster House…631-238-5703…www.mtklobsterhouse.com
Naturally Good Foods…631-668-9030…www.naturallygoodcafe.com
Navy Beach…631-668-6868…www.navybeach.com/montauk
Pink Frog Café…631-483-5989
Pizza Village…631-668-2232…www.pizzavillagemontauk.com
Sail Inn Restaurant…631- 668-2800…www.sailinnofmontauk.com
Sammy’s…631-238-5707…www.sammysmtk.com
Sausage’s Pizza…631-668-1144…www.sausagesmontaukpizza.com
Shagwong Tavern…631-668-3050…www.shagwongtavern.com
Street Food…631-338-5555…www.mtkstreetfood.com
South Edison…631-668-4200…www.southedison.com
Swallow East…631-668-8344…www.swalloweastrestaurant.com
TAUK at Trails End…631-238-5527…www.taukattrailsend.com

The Market Montauk… 631-238-5433…www.themarketmontauk.com
The Point Bar and Grill…631–668-1500…www.pointbarandgrill.com
Clam & Chowder House…631-668-6252…www.clamandchowderhouse.com
Candied Anchor…631-668-8038…www.candiedanchor.com
Gosman’s Seafood Shop…631 668-5645…www.gosmans.com/fishmarket
Left Hand Coffee…631-238-5434…www.lefthandcoffee.com
Montauk Brewing Co. …www.montaukbrewingco.com
M & R Deli…631-668-8600…www.mandrdeli.com
Finest Kind Wine & Liquor…631-668-9463…www.finestkindwines.com
White’s Liquor…631-668-2426